Här finns närmare 500 AVSLUTADE UPPHANDLINGAR och intresseförfrågningar som publicerats sedan oktober 2014. I arkivet sorteras de även månadsvis och per forskningsanläggning. Avslutade upphandlingar ger en bild av vilka kompetensbehov som efterfrågats hitintills, se Requested Competencieshur långt projektet hunnit och vad som är upparbetat och beställt.

AFFÄRSMÖJLIGHETER FÖR UNDERLEVERANTÖRER Kontakta oss för mer information om tilldelade kontrakt vid forskningsanläggningarna. Research Match har vid ett flertal tillfällen agerat industriell rådgivare och initierat affärer med svenska företag som underleverantörer till vinnande företag av Big Science kontrakt.

Avslutade upphandlingar

CERN: Supply of Intelligent rack-level power distribution units (PDUs)

This Market Survey will be followed by an Invitation to Tender that is planned to be issued in Q1 2018. Interested firms are welcome to fill in linked technical questionnaire linked below. For Technical Matters contact: Mr. Olof Bärring/IT/CF +41 22 767 3967 Olof.Barring@cern.ch In case of absence: Mr. Eric Bonfillou/IT/CF +41 22 767 5006 Eric.Bonfillou@cern.ch For Commercial and administrative matters contact: Ms. Fatima Najeh/IPT/PI +41 22 767 9385 Fatima.Najeh@cern.ch In case of absence: Ms. Hiba Gerster/IPT/PI +41 22 767 8352 Hiba.Gerster@cern.ch CERN dispatch date: 2018-01-12.
22 jan, 2018 |CERN, El/elektronik, Kraftförsörjning/Infrastruktur |

CERN: Supply of Engineering workstations for mechanical and electronic design.

Market Survey and Invitation to Tender scheduled for dispatch on first quarter 2018. Interested firms are welcome to send an e-mail to procurement.service@cern.ch Technically questions: G. Metral Guillaume.Metral@cern.ch Commercially questions: H. Gerster hiba.gerster@cern.ch. Cern publication Date: 22-12-2017. Cern Activity Code: (04010400)
22 jan, 2018 |CERN, IT/Big Data/CAD |

CERN: Framework Market Survey concerning a number of cooling projects during the LS2 period

Market Survey scheduled for dispatch during first quarter 2018. Invitation to Tender scheduled to dispatch during second quarter 2018. Interested firms are welcome to send an e-mail to procurement.service@cern.ch Technically: M. Nonis Mauro.Nonis@cern.ch Commercially: B. Jenssen Bjorn.Jenssen@cern.ch Cern activity code: (01030300) Cern publication date: 16-01-2018
22 jan, 2018 |Beräkning/Konstruktion, CERN, Kraftförsörjning/Infrastruktur, Mekanisk tillverkning, Montering, installation, logistik, Test/driftsättning |

CERN: Supply of a high-precision numerically controlled multifunctional turning-boring-milling centre

Market Survey scheduled for dispatch in second quarter 2018. An invitation to tender scheduled to dispatch in second quarter 2018. To express an interest please send an e-mail to procurement.service@cern.ch Technically: S. Atieh Said.Atieh@cern.ch Commercially: F. Bonthond Floris.Bonthond@cern.ch CERN publication Date: 16-01-2018
22 jan, 2018 |CERN, Mekanisk tillverkning, Montering, installation, logistik |

ESRF: BM28 EH1 Lead Hutches Extension

Call for Expression of Interest
11 jan, 2018 |Byggnation/anläggning, ESRF, Kärnkraftsteknologi/Röntgen, Mekanisk tillverkning, Undersökning/forskning |