Här finns närmare 500 AVSLUTADE UPPHANDLINGAR och intresseförfrågningar som publicerats sedan oktober 2014. I arkivet sorteras de även månadsvis och per forskningsanläggning. Avslutade upphandlingar ger en bild av vilka kompetensbehov som efterfrågats hitintills, se Requested Competencieshur långt projektet hunnit och vad som är upparbetat och beställt.

AFFÄRSMÖJLIGHETER FÖR UNDERLEVERANTÖRER Kontakta oss för mer information om tilldelade kontrakt vid forskningsanläggningarna. Research Match har vid ett flertal tillfällen agerat industriell rådgivare och initierat affärer med svenska företag som underleverantörer till vinnande företag av Big Science kontrakt.

Avslutade upphandlingar

ILL: Acquisition of a dual-source X-ray diffractometer.

ILL will dispatch a new Call For Tender regarding sourcing of a dual-source X-ray diffractometer. Commercial contact : Xavier Philippe – xphilippe@ill.fr - +33 (0) 47620 7118 Technical contact : Oscar Fabelo – fabelo@ill.fr - +33 (0) 47620 7629
21 aug, 2018 |ILL, Kontroll/driftövervakning, Kärnkraftsteknologi/Röntgen, Optik/sensorer, Undersökning/forskning |

ILL: Supply, installation and renewal of technical flooring for air-cushion devices

ILL will dispatch a new Call For Tender regarding supply, installation and renewal of technical flooring for air-cushion devices Commercial contact : Samuel Humpisch – humpisch@ill.fr – +33 (0) 47620 7624 Xavier Philippe – xphilippe@ill.fr – +33 (0) 47620 7118 Technical contact: Luc Didier – didier@ill.fr – +33 (0) 47620 7451 Benoit Jarry – jarry@ill.fr – +33 (0) 47620 7872 Benjamin Giroud – giroud@ill.fr – +33 (0) 47620
04 jul, 2018 |ILL, Mekanisk tillverkning |

ESRF: Installation of 6 N60 and 4 N50 gas lines for the Beamline BM28/XMAS

ESRF will dispatch a new Call For Tender regarding installation of 6 N60 and 4 N50 gas lines for the Beamline BM28/XMAS
28 jun, 2018 |ESRF, Kraftförsörjning/Infrastruktur, Mekanisk tillverkning, Råmaterial, Vacuum |

ESRF: WP 11 - Lead sheilding Works for the SRTU EBS Project

ESRF will dispatch a new Call For Tender regarding lead sheilding works for the SRTU EBS Project
26 jun, 2018 |ESRF, Mekanisk tillverkning, Råmaterial |

CERN: Supply of electrical overhead travelling cranes with capacities up to 10t

Market Survey scheduled for dispatch during fourth quarter 2018 followed by an Invitation to Tender scheduled to dispatch during first quarter 2019. Interested firms are welcome to send an e-mail to procurement.service@cern.ch Technical questions: R. Rinaldesi roberto.rinaldesi@cern.ch Commercial questions: F. Bonthond Floris.Bonthond@cern.ch . Cern publication Date: 13-06-2018
18 jun, 2018 |Byggnation/anläggning, CERN, Mekanisk tillverkning |